The Glory

Nigeria - W. Africa

Olamide | Release date: 26 Dec 2016

The Glory (Street Tape) is the sixth studio album of Nigerian rapper, Olamide. The album contains 15 songs and 1 bonus single “2Baba Zone”. It also features other Nigerian artistes  such as ‘Wande Coal, Phyno, Burna Boy, So Sick, Akuchi and YBNL’s new rapper Davolee’...

Read Reviews

Based on

4 Critics

Based on

0 User