Nigerian pop star and Five Star Music singer and songwriter, Kingsley Chinweike Okonkwo popularly called Kcee released second solo studio album titled "Attention To Detail" after his debut album "Take Over released in 2013. The new album is a 19-track masterpiece with three bonus and features collaborations with African musicians including Sauti Sol, 2face Idibia, Phyno, Tekno, Shatta Wale, Patoranking, Flavour, Olamide and Falz while producers who worked on the album include Dr Amir, Mystro, Kris Beatz and Black Jezzy.  

Rate This


Based on

1  Critic

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (1)

Weighted Avg. Adjusted by the addition of a statistical value.
Critic Score Distribution
Highest score:
Lowest score:
Average score:
  1. Positive: 1 Out of 1
  1. Mixed: 0 Out of 1
  1. Negative: 0 Out of 1
Critical Consensus: Undecided (waiting for 2 more votes)

24 Aug 2017
"Kcee shows ambition and experimentation on “Attention To Detail.” But it is his insistence on contemporary Highlife that dominates this project...And that’s why the music on “Attention To Detail” is mostly unidirectional. There’s an unwa ...

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.

Play Length:



Mystro, Black Jezzy, kris Beats, Dr. Amir


Digital Download, Standard CD


1. Intro Thank God
2. Vanessa
3. High Me (feat. Tu Baba)
4. Dem Go Hear (feat. Tekno)
5. 4 - 40
6. Dance (feat. Phyno)
7. Whine for Me (feat. Sauti Sol)
8. Kwarangida
9. Sugar
10. Oje
11. Gaze (feat. Patoranking)
12. My Boo (feat. Falz)
13. Ji Gi Dem
14. We Go Party (feat. Olamide)
15. Oluebebe
16. Oh My God (feat. Flavour)
17. Obiageli (feat. Phyno)
18. Bounce (feat. Shatta Wale)
19. Afro Shake
20. Desire
21. Romantic Call
22. Tender (feat. Tekno)

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.