Nigerian indie soul singer and songwriter, Jessica Bongos is set to release her debut album titled "Broken to Peace" on October 31, 2017. The 12-track album would feature themes such as love and heartbreak with production credits to longtime collaborator Otta Lenell Otigba while Tay Iwar also produced a track on the album.

Rate This


Based on

0  Critic

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (0)

This item has not received any critic reviews yet. Request reviews from top critics. Find out how.

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.

Play Length:



Atta Lenell Otigba, Tay Iwar


Digital Download, Standard CD


1. Intro
2. Blue Skies
3. Mister Macho Man
4. Little Things
5. Wheelbarrow Boy
6. I Never Said Thank You
7. You Left Me
8. Simple Times
9. Do You Remember Me
10. Mean What You Say
11. Mama Ene
12. Walking

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.