Jos To The World (stylized J2TW) is Panshak "Ice Prince" Zamani's third studio album but first album under his independent label "Super Cool Cats" after leaving Chocolate City. The 19 track album features Nigerian artistes like: Phyno, Dice Ailes, Koker, Runtown, Sojay, Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Yung L, BRE-Z (USA), The Fresh Brit, Ava Hovanka, Phil Ade, Tone P, DJ Buckz (South Africa), UK Grime duo Krept and Konan, Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania).

Rate This


Based on

4 Critics

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (4)

Weighted Avg. Adjusted by the addition of a statistical value.
Critic Score Distribution
Highest score:
Lowest score:
Average score:
  1. Positive: 2 Out of 4
  1. Mixed: 2 Out of 4
  1. Negative: 0 Out of 4
Critical Consensus: Good.

Linda Ikeji Music

26 Dec 2016
Iceprince’s 3rd studio album and first under his Super Cool Cats label Jos to the world is out. After listening to Jos to the world album with curiosity and an open mind, one can only come to the candid opinion that Ice prince somehow lost steam on ...

26 Dec 2016
Mr Panshek Zamani, better known as Ice Prince, recently released a rap album, one of many releases to welcome the yuletide season. More reason for excitement is the fact that this album, his third, called Jos to the World, is his first productive rel ...

26 Dec 2016
Back in 2011, Ice Prince appeared like an exotic rapper who’d seemingly teleported in from the fringes of the galaxy to spread new gift-wrapped music to everyone. The kid from Jos was a hit, who combined rap with a leaning towards pop music. He was ...

26 Dec 2016
Before its well-documented issues, Jos used to be one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the country and was a melting pot of different kinds of music and cultures. The same environment that produced one of Nigeria’s most important hip-hop collecti ...

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.


Play Length:



The Fresh Brit, Tekno, Popito, IllKeyz, Sammy Gyang, Mr Kamera, TUC, Chopstix


Digital Download, Standard CD


1. Me Vs Me
2. Looking At You
3. Playlist Ft. Yung L
4. Want It All Ft. Krept & Konan
5. 2am In Chevron
6. Trillions Ft. Phyno
7. Brokelyn Ft. Dice Ailes
8. Standout Ft. Bre-Z
9. Hello Ft. The Fresh Bit & Ava Hovanka
10. Day 1 Ft. Koker
11. Boss
12. Excellency Ft. DJ Buckz
13. Belinda Ft. Timaya
14. For Yah Ft. Run Town
15. No Be Today Ft. Tiwa Savage
16. No Mind Dem Ft. Vanessa Mdee
17. Run With You Ft. Yemi Alade
18. Rich Ft. Phil Ade, Tone P & Sojay
19. Show Me/Deep Inside (Bonus Track)

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.