Artiifact (stylized as ARTIIFACT) is the debut studio album by South African hip hop record producer and musician Anatii. The album was released on 9 September 2016 by his record label YAL Entertainment, after many delays and following singles "Freedom" and "The Saga" which were released in 2014 and early 2015 respectively. The album was initially titled Electronic Bushman.

Rate This


Based on

2 Critics

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (2)

Weighted Avg. Adjusted by the addition of a statistical value.
Critic Score Distribution
Highest score:
Lowest score:
Average score:
  1. Positive: 2 Out of 2
  1. Mixed: 0 Out of 2
  1. Negative: 0 Out of 2
Critical Consensus: Undecided (waiting for 1 more vote)
03 Mar 2017
If you love what you do, you produce great stuff. Anatii is living proof. His album Artiifact could be just what hip-hop fans have been waiting for. On Artiifact, Anatii has worked with local and international artists Omarion, Talib Kweli, Faarrow, T ...

Hybrid Music

03 Mar 2017
This is a 17 track debut studio album from the 23 year old South African rapper, record producer and songwriter ANATII, Which was one of the most anticipated albums this year in SA and Africa as a whole. Anatii displays his fine strength on productio ...

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.

Play Length:



Anatii, Ray Real, DJ Maphorisa, Young Egypt


Digital Download


1. Almighty
2. Pray for the Children
3. Freedom
4. Akheko (feat. Faarrow)
5. Feeling on Me
6. Proper (with Tiwa Savage)
7. Hours
8. Tell Me (feat. Omarion)
9. Overdrive
10. Thanda
11. Walk Away
12. Y.A.W.I (Interlude)
13. The Saga (feat. AKA)
14. So Many Rooms
15. The Long Way
16. Hold On (feat. Uhuru)
17. Jump (with Cassper Nyovest feat. Nasty C)

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.