Blaqboy is the EP of South African DJ and record producer. The album features Nigerian artistes Patoranking, Ycee, and fellow South African artistes such as Emtee, Smashis, K-Ly, Tweezy, Maggz, Yanga and Vanessa Mdee from Tanzania.

Rate This


Based on

0  Critic

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (0)

This item has not received any critic reviews yet. Request reviews from top critics. Find out how.

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.

Play Length:



Dj Maphorisa


Digital Download


1. Bea Leme Hold Huh (feat. Vanessa Mdee & Yanga)
2. Mbokodo (feat. Smile & Howard)
3. Check My (feat. Ycee & K-Ly)
4. Snapdatsh!T (feat. Patoranking & K-Ly)
5. Kemosadi (feat. Emtee, Maggz, Smashis & Tweezy)
6. Touch Ur Toes

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.