Patty Monroe's debut album "Malatjie" released on January 2017, debuted at Number 4 on the iTunes Hip Hop Slaes Chart. The 15-track album has production credits from Sketchy Bongo, Chopstix, Bushington to mention a few. The album features acts like Ameen Harron and Bebe Cool.  

Rate This


Based on

0  Critic

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (0)

This item has not received any critic reviews yet. Request reviews from top critics. Find out how.

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.

Play Length:



Sketchy Bongo, Chopstix, Bushington, Muzi, Ameen Harron, Deemoand Psyc


Digital Download, Standard CD


1. All I Got
2. For You
3. Castles
4. Show You
5. Killin' It (feat. Bebe Cool)
6. Oh Na Na
7. To the Top (feat. Ameen Harron)
8. Messi
9. Talk
10. Stay Focused
11. Good Girl
12. Momma
13. Reminiscing
14. Fighter (feat. Caleb Williams)
15. Whiskey Sours

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.