'The Counselor 1' is an album project of Ghanaian artist, songwriter and producer, Nacee. The ‘Counselor 1’ Album by Nacee was a masterpiece, a presentation of a potpourri of Ghanaian music of all genres. It was released under the imprint of Nacee Music on the 6th of September 2016.

Rate This


Based on

0  Critic

Based on

0  User

Write a review

You need to be logged in to write a review and rate this subject... to continue

All Reviews

Critic Reviews (0)

This item has not received any critic reviews yet. Request reviews from top critics. Find out how.

User Reviews (0)

This item has not received any user reviews yet. Be the first to review it. Find out how.

Play Length:





Digital Download, Standard CD


1. Time with God
2. Ye Wo Nyame a Ye Wo Adzi
3. E be God
4. O Ye Me Kyem
5. Elavanyo
6. Sing my Praise
7. Poma
8. Fire Burn You
9. Don Do

  Oops! There are no photos available currently. Please check back later.